Industry

Customer focused innovation

Nutriswiss AG is a specialised and innovative international player in the oil refining and oil modification industry. In close cooperation with our customers we develop new, innovative and tailor-made solutions for different applications like filling fats, margarines, baby food, coating fats, core-blends, compounds, marinades and a lot of other speciality products.

With regard to quality we differentiate clearly from the commodity market, setting new distinguishing standards on food safety, organic sustainable products and risk assessment. The focus on quality and innovation has made us to the market leader in Switzerland.
Please contact us to learn about new insights in the market and to create the optimal 
solution supporting your business

We make high quality food possible.

Baby Food

Safety is of the utmost importance to us in the sensitive sector of baby food! It is becoming increasingly important that MOSH/MOAH, pesticides and plasticisers are not used. Thanks to our ultra-modern state-of-the-art technology, our facility makes products safe.

In early summer 2020, we upgraded our refining machine with a new short path distillation system, meaning we can now achieve an unprecedented level of quality with the latest process technology. The process removes impurities and isolates fatty acids at particularly low process temperatures, and can therefore avoid process contaminants while preserving micronutrients at the same time.

In short, we offer the refining of especially pure and high-quality end products with precisely balanced fatty acid distributions. This unique method of short path distillation is suitable for special high-purity products, such as those required in baby food. Only in this way can even pesticides of a high molecular weight be carefully removed. The system has also been adapted to special customer needs and made more flexible. In addition to refining high-purity fats and oils, another focus is on the optimum adjustment of the ratio of omega-3 to omega-6 fatty acids and the preservation of micronutrients. 

Products

Infant / Baby Food

We will be happy to advise you. Contact us!

Contact person

Michel Carré
Sales Manager Export

+41 32 387 48 33
michel.carre@nutriswiss.ch

Chocolate

The chocolate industry is also looking for alternatives to palm oil. We can offer these to our customers. The challenge is to achieve confectionery products with good cocoa butter compatibility, as well as melting and crystallisation properties. For the palm-free alternatives, we use different modification processes and sophisticated combinations of seed oils, cocoa butter and also lauric fats, if required.

When producing recipes for your fillings, couvertures and glazes, we always apply the following guideline: fat components that are tailored for the requirements of your system setup, and outstanding melting properties, high temperature stability and excellent sensory characteristics for your end products.

To this end, we use tried-and-tested lauric and non-lauric raw materials or even palmfree alternatives, because  we make high-quality products.

Products

Chocolate, fillings, couvertures

Would you like some advice? Contact us!

Contact person

Michel Burla
Managing Director

+41 32 387 48 48
m.burla@centravo.ch

Baked Goods

The use of palm oil and palm oil fractions in confectionery, baked goods (especially puff pastry), spreads and popular chocolate hazelnut spreads is a challenging issue. Alongside rapeseed oil, fully hydrogenated rapeseed oil and, if necessary, coconut oil is also used. However, we use tried and trusted compositions with palm-based components which always come from selected, sustainably cultivated sources and optionally also from organic cultivations.

The precise way in which the profile of an oil is modified or whether a special mixture is developed depends on the individual use. The fat content should make baked goods pliable. For industrial or artisan methods of manufacturing baked goods, we produce refined, hydrogenated or fractionated shortening and margarines for baking with a low trans fat content. They are deliberately crystallised and, depending on the type of dough and desired processing properties, they are highly malleable or homogeneous with an easy-to-process structure.

We offer a wide range of product-specific processing properties for commercial and industrial manufacture.

Products

Baked goods and biscuits
Margarines for baking: If you would like more information, please visit www.grueninger.ch.

We are happy to advise you. Contact us!

Contact person

Michel Burla
Managing Director

+41 32 387 48 48
m.burla@centravo.ch

Nutraceuticals & Pharma

The global demand for food supplements such as high-quality omega-3 from plant, fish and algae oil sources is growing steadily.

We advocate pure products and are the market leader in the careful processing of oils at low temperatures.

Our processes and procedures are subject to constant optimisation and validation. As a contracted processor, we also offer our experience of refining even difficult oils and reducing or in fact eliminating even stubborn contamination internationally. With the highest degree of purity, very good oxidation stability and completely neutral sensory characteristics, we are also able to satisfy our customers in the pharmaceutical sector.

We have invested in complementary technologies to meet the most exacting quality requirements. Since early summer 2020, we have been offering the short path distillation system. This is used if the product needs to meet particularly strict requirements or is contaminated to such an extent that it cannot be used. The short process time means that the thermal load remains low, and process contaminants such as trans fatty acids and chlorinated fatty acid esters (3-MCPD) cannot form.
The highest quality from raw material to end product is important to us. Our expertise in the purchase of raw materials and carefully controlled and selected raw material sourcing are essential. When sourcing our own raw materials, we rely on selected, long-term cooperation with producers and suppliers of raw materials and market-leading logistics with tracking right to the origin.
 

Our most important products in this segment include oils rich in omega-3, such as algae and fish oils with a high DHA content and unrivalled, neutral sensory characteristics

Cosmetics

Our modification technologies, flexibility and diversity in oils and fats also make us an ideal partner for the cosmetics industry. With our expertise and our own development and technical laboratory, we provide support to our customers in new projects. As such, we have the right solution for every customer.

Products

Nutraceuticals, pharma & cosmetics

Please contact us. We will be happy to advise you!

Contact person

Michel Carré
Sales Manager Export

+41 32 387 48 33
michel.carre@nutriswiss.ch

Private Label production

We strongly believe that the contract manufacturing between the client and the manufacturer of oils and fats must be a simple, pleasant and, above all, problem-free experience. Thanks to many years of experience, Nutriswiss AG has mastered the manufacturing process of oils and fats in accordance with the current technical and nutritional requirements.

The sheer range of possibilities and expertise means we can offer our customers a unique service package. We would also be happy to produce own brands for you. In addition to top service, our Nutriswiss Quality Standard also guarantees numerous benefits for our customers:

  • Selected raw materials and supply chains and the proper handling of raw materials provided.
  • Making existing packaging/formats available on our systems.
  • Controlled/certified process management of various labels (Kosher, Halal, RSPO, Bio, Fair Trade, etc.).
  • Fast product delivery times thanks to the best technology and consistent use of our processes.
  • Storage or just-in-time deliveries.
  • Looking after customs formalities for customers outside of Switzerland.
  • Swiss made – quality that is made in Switzerland.

We would also be happy to help and support you with the product idea or task itself. Our extremely well-equipped development laboratories map all production processes on a laboratory scale. This is accompanied by extensive, state-of-the-art physical and chemical measurement technology. Last but not least, this is all controlled, operated and interpreted by our outstandingly creative and experienced employees. These are the perfect conditions for:

  • Implementing your product briefing.
  • Developing differentiated solutions for your project.   
  • Hand-in-hand development from idea to small sample, scale-up production to market launch, and much more.

Processing options

During the refining process neutralisation, bleaching and deodorisation are mainly used to remove undesirable impurities from selected vegetable oils and fats. In addition to traditional refining methods, to enable us to produce customised products to our clients' specification, we also offer the following modification steps, separately or in combination:

  • Fractionation
  • Hydrogenation
  • Transesterification
  • 3-MCPD ester reduction
  • Crystallisation or formulation
  • Short Path Distillation 

The combination of the different fats and oils and the modification steps enable us to achieve products that, thanks to their precise fatty acid profiles, meet the customers' requirements in terms of melting and crystallisation.

Services

Private-label refining (conventional/organic) and modification

  • Neutralisation and bleaching
  • Deodorisation
  • Fractionation
  • Transesterification
  • Hydrogenation

Private-label crystallisation and bottling

  • Bag-in-Box
  • Container
  • Box and tub
  • Bottles
  • Barrels

Logistics and raw materials management

Development

  • Project assistance right through to the market launch    
  • Delivery of small batches
  • Support in project developmen
  • On-site support in the event of production problems

Analytics

  • Creation of fat-specific analyses

Raw materials

The careful selection of raw materials is of vital importance for the quality of the end product. This is why we focus so much on purchasing high quality fats and oils. In the case of tropical fats, social aspects and sustainable growing methods also play an essential role in selecting the right raw material. The standard range is produced from the following raw materials:

Vegetable-based raw materials

  • Algal oil
  • Peanut oil
  • Coconut oil
  • Coconut oil:  We source our raw materials from selected suppliers who have to meet our selection criteria. To date, there is no global sustainability certification standard for coconut oil
  • Coconut oil fractions
  • Linseed oil
  • Maize germ oil
  • MCT
  • Palm oil and its fractions (RSPO SG or IP certified)
  • Palmkernel oil and its fractions (RSPO SG or IP certified)
  • Rapeseed oil
  • Rapeseed oil Holl
  • Soya oil (non GMO)
  • Sunflower oil
  • Sounflower oil High Oleic
  • Shea butter

Animal-based raw materials

  • Beef fat
  • Pork fat
  • Fish oils

Organic products SCES no. 006/EU regulation no. 834/2007 and no. 889/2008

  • Palm oil (RSPO SG or IP certificated)
  • Palm olein IV55 (RSPO SG or IP certificated)
  • Palm superolein IV65 (RSPO SG or IP certificated)
  • Palm stearin IV35-38 (RSPO SG or IP certificated)
  • Palm superstearin IV14 (RSPO SG or IP certificated)
  • Palmkernel oil (RSPO SG or IP certificated)
  • Rapeseed oil 
  • Sunflower oil
  • Sunflower oil High Oleic

Research & development

In addition to our own QA laboratory, we also run an independent development laboratory. Here, we are able to perform each of the modification steps, such as fractionation, transesterification and hydrogenation, on a pilot scale, to enable us to offer our customers tailor- made solutions.

We are also able to provide full support for your project right up to market launch. We can start with a scale-up of a 1 kg laboratory prototype of refining quality, and take the product through to the factory testing stage. In addition to working closely with our customers, we also maintain contact with institutions of higher education in Switzerland.

Contact person

Frank Möllering
Head of Research & Development

41 32 387 48 30
frank.moellering@nutriswiss.ch

Teilen

Contact

Michel Burla
Managing Director

+41 32 387 48 48
m.burla@centravo.ch

Industrie

Innovationen für den Verbraucher

Nutriswiss AG ist ein international tätiges, innovatives Unternehmen, das spezialisiert ist auf das Raffinieren und Modifizieren von Ölen. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir neue, innovative und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für verschiedenste  Anwendungen, wie Füllungsfette, Babynahrung, Fettummantelungen, Grundmischungen, Gemische, Marinaden und viele andere Spezialprodukte.

Die von uns gebotene Qualität hebt sich deutlich vom übrigen Rohstoffhandel ab und wir setzen neue, anspruchsvolle Maßstäbe in den Bereichen Nahrungsmittelsicherheit, nachhaltige Bio-Produkte und Risikobewertung. Weil Qualität und Innovation im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit stehen, konnten wir für Spezialitäten Marktführer in der Schweiz werden.
Wenden Sie sich an uns, um neue Entwicklungen auf dem Markt kennenzulernen und die optimale Lösung für Ihre Produkte zu finden. 

Wir machen Lebensmittel hochwertig.

Babynahrung

Im sensiblen Bereich Baby Food wird Sicherheit bei uns ganz GROSSGESCHRIEBEN! Das Nichtvorhandensein von MOSH / MOAH, Pestiziden und Weichmachern wird immer wichtiger. Dank unserer top modernster State of the Art Technologie können wir sagen: Unsere Anlage macht Produkte sicher.

Im Frühsommer 2020 haben wir unsere Raffination mit einer neuen Anlage zur Kurzwegdestillation erweitert und erzielen mit der neusten Prozesstechnologie einen bislang unerreichten Qualitätsgrad: Das Verfahren entfernt Verunreinigungen und isoliert Fettsäuren bei besonders niedrigen Prozesstemperaturen und kann somit Prozesskontaminanten vermeiden und gleichzeitig Mikronährstoffe erhalten.

Genau das bieten wir Ihnen an: Die Raffination besonders reiner und hochwertiger Endprodukte mit detailliert abgestimmten Fettsäureverteilungen. Dieses einmalige Verfahren der Kurzwegdestillation eignet sich für hochreine Spezialprodukte, wie sie in der sensiblen Babynahrung erforderlich sind. Nur so können auch hochmolekulare Pestizide besonders schonend entfernt werden. Die Anlage wurde zusätzlich auf spezielle Kundenbedürfnisse angepasst und flexibilisiert. Neben der Raffination zu hochreinen Fetten und Ölen steht die optimale Einstellung des Verhältnisses von Omega-3 zu Omega-6-Fettsäuren sowie der Erhalt von Mikronährstoffen im Vordergrund. 

Produkte

Infant / Baby Food

Wir beraten Sie gerne. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Ansprechpartner

Michel Carré
Sales Manager Export

+41 32 387 48 33
michel.carre@nutriswiss.ch

Schokolade

Auch die Schokoladenindustrie verlangt nach Alternativen zu Palmöl. Diese können wir unseren Kunden anbieten. Die Herausforderung besteht darin, Confiserieprodukte mit guten Kakaobutterkompatibilitäten sowie Schmelz- und Kristallisationseigenschaften zu erzielen. Dabei setzen wir bei den palmfreien Alternativen auf unterschiedliche Modifikationsverfahren und raffinierte Kombinationen von Saatölen, Kakaobutter und falls erforderlich, auch laurischen Fetten. 

Für die Herstellung der Rezepturen für ihre Füllungen, Kuvertüren und Glasurmassen gilt aber immer der Grundsatz: Massgeschneiderte Fettkomponenten für die Bedürfnisse Ihres Anlagensetups und den hervorragenden Schmelz, die hohe Temperaturstabilität und die ausgezeichnete Sensorik Ihrer Endprodukte.

Dabei setzen wir auf alt bewährte laurische und nichtlaurische Rohwaren oder eben auch palmfreie Alternativprodukte, denn:  Wir machen Lebensmittel hochwertig.

Produkte

Schokoladen, Füllungen, Kuvertüren

Möchten Sie sich beraten lassen? Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Ansprechpartner

Michel Burla
Geschäftsführer

+41 32 387 48 48
m.burla@centravo.ch

Backwaren

Der Ersatz von Palmöl und Palmölfraktionen in Süßwaren, Backwaren (insbesondere Blätterteig), Aufstrichen oder den beliebten Nuss-Nougat-Crèmes ist eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe. Neben reinem Rapsöl wird auch vollständig gehärtetes Rapsöl und gegebenenfalls zusätzlich Kokosfett verwendet. Wir setzen aber auch auf bewährte Kompositionen mit palmbasierten Komponenten, die immer aus nachhaltig angebauten, ausgewählten Quellen, wahlweise auch aus Bio Anbau stammen. 

Wie genau das Profil eines Öls modifiziert wird oder ob sogar eine spezielle Mischung entwickelt wird, hängt von der individuellen Anwendung ab. Der Fettgehalt sollte die Backware geschmeidig machen. Für die industrielle oder handwerkliche Herstellung von Backwaren stellen wir raffinierte, gehärtete oder fraktionierte Backfette und -margarinen mit einem niedrigen Gehalt an Transfettsäuren her. Sie sind gezielt kristallisiert und je nach Teigart und gewünschten Verarbeitungseigenschaften hochplastisch oder homogen mit einer leicht zu verarbeitenden Struktur.

Wir bieten eine breite Palette an produktspezifischen Verarbeitungseigenschaften für die gewerbliche und industrielle Herstellung.

Produkte

Bäckerei- und Biskuitprodukte
Backmargarinen: Wenn Sie weitere Informationen wünschen, klicken Sie auf www.grueninger.ch.

Gerne beraten wir Sie. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Ansprechpartner

Michel Burla
Geschäftsführer

+41 32 387 48 48
m.burla@centravo.ch

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel & Pharma

Der weltweite Bedarf an Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln wie z.B. hochwertigem Omega-3 aus Pflanzen-, Fisch- und Algenöl wächst stetig.

Wir stehen für reine Produkte und sind martkführend bei der schonenden Verarbeitung von Ölen bei niedrigen Temperaturen.

Unsere Prozesse und Verfahren unterliegen permanenter Optimierung und Validierung. Unsere Erfahrung, auch schwierige Öle zu raffinieren und hartnäckige Kontaminationen zu reduzieren, oder gar zu entfernen, bieten wir als Lohnverarbeiter ebenfalls international an. Wir können so mit höchster Reinheit, sehr guter Oxidationsstabilität und absolut neutraler Sensorik auch unsere Kunden im pharmazeutischen Bereich überzeugen. 

Um höchste Qualitätsansprüche zu erfüllen, haben wir in ergänzende Technologien investiert. Seit dem Frühsommer 2020 bieten wir das Verfahren der Kurzwegdestillation an. Diese kommt zum Einsatz, wenn das Produkt besonders strenge Auflagen erfüllen muss oder in so hohem Ausmass kontaminiert ist, dass es eigentlich nicht nutzbar wäre. Durch die kurze Verweildauer bleibt die thermische Belastung gering und es bilden sich keine Prozesskontaminanten wie Transfettsäuren oder Chlorfettsäureester (3-MCPD).

Höchste Qualität von der Rohware bis zum Endprodukt ist uns wichtig. Unser Know-how beim Einkauf von Rohwaren und ein sorgfältig kontrolliertes und selektiertes Rohstoffsourcing sind dafür essenziell. Bei dem eigenen Rohwarensourcing setzen wir auf selektierte, langjährige Kooperation mit Rohwarenproduzenten und Lieferanten und eine für den Markt vorbildliche Logistik mit Tracking bis in den Ursprung.

Zu unseren wichtigen Produkten in diesem Segment zählen insbesondere Omega-3 reiche Öle, wie Algen- und Fischöle mit hohem Gehalt an DHA und unübertroffener, neutraler Sensorik.

Kosmetik

Aufgrund unserer Modifikationstechnologien, Flexibilität und Diversität an Ölen und Fetten sind wir der ideale Partner auch für die kosmetische Industrie. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei Neuprojekten mit unserem Know-how und einem eigenen Entwicklungs- und Technikumslabor. Somit haben wir für jeden Kunden die passende Lösung.

Produkte

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Pharma und Kosmetik.

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Ansprechpartner

Michel Carré
Sales Manager Export

+41 32 387 48 33
michel.carre@nutriswiss.ch

Lohnproduktion

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass der Ablauf der Lohnherstellung zwischen dem Auftraggeber und dem Hersteller von Ölen und Fetten eine einfache, angenehme und vor allem reibungslose Erfahrung für den Kunden sein muss. Dank langjähriger Praxis beherrscht die Nutriswiss AG den Produktionsprozess von Ölen und Fetten gemäss den heutigen technischen und ernährungswissenschaftlichen Anforderungen bestens. 

Die Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten und Kompetenzen macht unser Dienstleistungspaket für Kunden einzigartig. Gerne produzieren wir auch Eigenmarken für Sie. Nebst einem top Service garantiert unser Nutriswiss Quality Standard unseren Kunden viele zahlreiche Vorteile:

  • Ausgewählte Rohstoffe und Lieferketten bzw. sachgerechte Behandlung von beigestellten Rohwaren.
  • Bestehende Verpackungen/Formate auf unseren Anlagen gängig zu machen.
  • Eine kontrollierte / zertifizierte Prozessführung unterschiedlichster Labels (Kosher, Halal, RSPO, Bio, Fair Trade etc.).
  • Schnelle Produktlieferzeiten durch optimale Technologie und konsequentem Einsatz unserer Prozesse.
  • Die Lagerung oder just-in-time Lieferungen.
  • Die Übernahme der Zollformalitäten bei Kunden ausserhalb der Schweiz.
  • Swissmade - Qualität made in Switzerland.

Zusätzlich helfen und unterstützen wir gerne bei der Produktidee oder Aufgabenstellung an sich. Unsere ausgezeichnet ausgestattenen Entwicklungslabore bilden sämtliche Produktionsprozesse im Labormassstab ab. Begleitet wird dies durch umfangreiche physikalische und chemische Messtechnik nach dem neusten Stand der Technik. Nicht zuletzt wird dies beherrscht, betrieben und interpretiert von äusserst kreativen und erfahrenen Mitarbeitenden. Dies sind ideale Voraussetzungen für: 

  • Eine Umsetzung Ihres Produktbriefings.
  • Eine Entwicklung differenzierter Lösungsansätze für Ihr Projekt.  
  • Eine Hand in Hand Entwicklung von der Idee über Kleinmuster, ScaleUp-Produktion bis hin zur Markteinführung und darüber hinaus.

Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten

Hauptsächlich werden ausgewählte pflanzliche Öle und Fette im Raffinationsprozess durch Neutralisation, Bleichung und Desodorierung von unerwünschten Begleitstoffen befreit. Die geschmolzenen Rohfette können auf separaten Anlagen durch Raffination weiter veredelt werden. Neben pflanzlichen Fetten und Ölen können auch tierische Fette in Lebensmittelqualität auf separaten Anlagen verarbeitet werden. Um massgeschneiderte Produkte nach den Anforderungen der Kunden herstellen zu können, bieten wir nebst der klassischen Raffination folgende Verarbeitungsschritte einzeln oder in Kombination an:

  • Fraktionierung
  • Hydrierung
  • Umesterung
  • Glycidol-Ester-Reduktion
  • Kristallisation oder Rezeptierung
  • Kurzwegdestillation 

Durch die Kombination der unterschiedlichsten Fette und Öle sowie der Verarbeitungsschritte lassen sich somit Produkte erzielen, die mit ihren genauen Fettsäurenprofilen in Schmelz und Kristallisation den kundenspezifischen Wünschen entsprechen.

Dienstleistungen

Lohnraffination (konventionell / bio) und Modifikation

  • Neutralisation und Bleichung
  • Desodorierung
  • Fraktionierung
  • Umesterung
  • Hydrierung

Lohnkristallisation und Abfüllung

  • Bag-in-Box
  • Container
  • Karton und Becher
  • Flaschen
  • Fässer

Logistik und Rohwarenmanagement

Entwicklung

  • Projektbegleitung bis zur Markteinführung   
  • Lieferung von Kleinchargen
  • Hilfestellung bei der Produktentwicklung
  • Vorortbetreuung bei Produktionsproblemen

Analytik

  • Erstellen von fettspezifischen Analysen

Rohstoffe

Die Qualität des Endprodukts wird von der sorgfältigen Auswahl der Rohwaren entscheidend beeinflusst. Aus diesem Grund legen wir beim Einkauf grossen Wert auf hochwertige Fette und Öle. Dieser Anforderung kommen wir bei tropischen Fetten insofern nach, dass für uns soziale Gesichtspunkte und nachhaltiger Anbau im Fokus stehen. Das Standard-Sortiment wird aus nachfolgenden Rohstoffen gewonnen:

Pflanzliche Rohstoffe

  • Algenöl
  • Erdnussöl
  • Kakaobutter
  • Kokosnussöl: Wir beziehen unsere Rohstoffe von ausgewählten Lieferanten, die unsere Selektionskriterien erfüllen müssen. Bis heute gibt es für Kokosnussöl keinen globalen Zertifizierungsstandard für Nachhaltigkeit
  • Kokosöl-Fraktionen
  • Leinöl
  • Maiskeimöl
  • MCT
  • Palmöl und Palmölfraktionen (RSPO SG oder IP zertifiziert)
  • Palmkernöl und Palmkern-Fraktionen (RSPO SG oder IP zertifiziert)
  • Rapsöl
  • Rapsöl Holl
  • Sojaöl (non GMO)
  • Sonnenblumenöl
  • Sonnenblumenöl High Oleic
  • Sheabutter

Tierische Rohstoffe

  • Rinderfett
  • Schweinefett
  • Fischöle

Bio-Produkte SCES Nr. 006 / EG-VO Nr. 834/2007 und Nr. 889/2008

  • Palmöl (RSPO SG oder IP zertifiziert)
  • Palmolein IV55 (RSPO SG oder IP zertifiziert)
  • Palm Superolein IV65 (RSPO SG oder IP zertifiziert)
  • Palmstearin IV35-38 (RSPO SG oder IP zertifiziert)
  • Palm Superstearin IV14 (RSPO SG oder IP zertifiziert)
  • Palmkernöl (RSPO SG oder IP zertifiziert)
  • Rapsöl
  • Sonnenblumenöl
  • Sonnenblumenöl High Oleic

Forschung & Entwicklung

Neben dem Qualitätssicherungslabor wird auch ein eigenständiges Entwicklungslabor unterhalten. Hier können alle Verarbeitungsschritte wie Fraktionierung, Umesterung und Hydrierung im Pilotmassstab durchgeführt werden, um unseren Kunden massgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten zu können.

Gerne bieten wir auch die Projektbegleitung bis hin zur Marktreife an. Dabei ist ein Scale Up vom 1 kg Labormuster in Raffinat-Qualität, bis zum Fabrikversuch möglich. Neben einer engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden pflegen wir auch den Kontakt zu den Schweizer Hochschulen.

Ansprechpartner

Frank Möllering
Leiter Forschung & Entwicklung

41 32 387 48 30
frank.moellering@nutriswiss.ch

Teilen

Beratung

Michel Burla
Geschäftsführer

+41 32 387 48 48
m.burla@centravo.ch