About the website / Disclaimer

 

Publisher

Nutriswiss AG
Industriering 30
3250 Lyss, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0) 32 387 48 48
Fax: +41 (0) 32 387 48 00
info@nutriswiss.ch

 

Contact

Mr Rüdiger Wendt
Head of Marketing

 

Disclaimer

By accessing the information published on the Nutriswiss AG website ("Nutriswiss Website"), you acknowledge that you have read and understood the Terms of Use below and you agree to abide by them without reservation.
 

Limitations of liability

Nutriswiss AG will not be held liable whatsoever for any action/prejudice resulting from use/misuse of any part or all of the content of the Nutriswiss Website. In particular, Nutriswiss AG will not be liable for damages of any kind whatsoever (irrespective of legal basis) incurred as a result of the use of any content made available via this website.
 

Limitations of warranty

The content of the Nutriswiss Website is intended for personal use and informational purposes only. It may be modified at any time and without notice. Nutriswiss AG accepts no liability for the information and opinions published on Nutriswiss Website and cannot guarantee in any way that they will be accurate, complete or current at all times. Nutriswiss AG is in particular not compelled to remove or expressly identify as such old content from the Nutriswiss Website.
 

Copyright

The entire content of the website is protected by copyright law. The complete or partial utilisation of the Website, insofar as it contravenes copyright law, is prohibited without Nutriswiss AG's prior written approval. This applies in particular for any reproduction, modification, translation, storing, adaptation or transmission of the (complete or partial) content of this website to databases or any other electronic archives or means. Permission is granted only to download and/or print in hard copy portions of the Nutriswiss Website for personal, private and non-commercial purposes.
 

Trademark rights

Nutriswiss, the Nutriswiss logo and Nutriswiss product names are all registered trademarks of Nutriswiss AG.
 

Data protection

Nutriswiss AG undertakes all reasonable steps to ensure that all data remains confidential. Your data will only be used for earmarked purposes. Please note that data entered in forms on the Website or sent by e-mail to Nutriswiss AG is transmitted in open, unencoded form via the Internet and may therefore be accessible to a third party. Confidential information should be given over the telephone.
 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google uses "cookies", which are text files stored on the user's computer to enable analysis of website usage. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating the use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate the IP address with any other data held by Google. Users can prevent cookies from being installed by changing the corresponding setting in the browser software; however, Nutriswiss AG would like to point out to the users that, if they make these settings, it may be the case that they may not be able to make full use of all of the functions of this website. By using the website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.
 

E-Mails

If you contact Nutriswiss AG by e-mail, it will be assumed, unless otherwise expressly stated, that all further communication may be undertaken via e-mail. The user agrees and acknowledges that Nutriswiss AG does not and shall not have any obligation regarding e-mail communications. Nutriswiss AG cannot be held liable for any loss or damage whatsoever resulting from the use of e-mails or loss thereof. Nutriswiss AG reserves the right to reject e-mails with potentially dangerous attachments.
 

Links

Certain links on the Nutriswiss Website forward you to other websites. Nutriswiss AG does not have any control or influence over these websites and therefore takes no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or legality of material on any website to which this website links, or for any offers or services they provide or for their compliance with data protection laws.
 

Severability clause

Should one or more individual parts of these terms be or become null and void or invalid, entirely or partly, the validity of the remaining part of these terms shall remain unaffected. The null and void or invalid clause shall in this case be replaced by a valid clause, which is as close as possible to the economic objective sought by the cancelled clause. The procedure shall be the same in the event that an omission is discovered.
 

Governing law and jurisdiction

All legal relations resulting from access to the Nutriswiss Website or from the use of the information provided by this website are subject to substantive Swiss law, regardless of Swiss private international law and excluding the Vienna Convention governing the contracts for international sales of goods (CISG). The user consents to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the Courts based where Nutriswiss AG has its headquarters, in all disputes, disagreements or claims arising from or relating to the use of this website.
 

Modification policies

Nutriswiss AG reserves the right to modify and update these terms at any time. Users are therefore under obligation to visit our website on a regular basis to check the most recent terms and conditions, as they form a legally binding agreement between users and Nutriswiss AG.
 
Lyss, 17th September 2013
DeutschEnglishFrançaisItalian

Mentions légales

 

Mentions légales / Disclaimer

Nutriswiss SA
Industriering 30
CH-3250 Lyss
Tél. +41 (0)32 387 48 48
Fax +41 (0)32 387 48 00
info@nutriswiss.ch
 
Interlocuteurs
Rüdiger Wendt
Directeur Marketing

Disclaimer

En consultant les informations publiées sur le présent site Internet de Nutriswiss AG (« site Internet Nutriswiss »), vous déclarez avoir compris les conditions ci-après et les accepter sans réserve.
 

Exclusion de responsabilité

Toute responsabilité de Nutriswiss AG concernant les conséquences d'actes ou d'omissions s'appuyant sur la totalité ou une partie des informations contenues dans le site Internet Nutriswiss est exclue. Est en particulier exclue toute responsabilité de Nutriswiss AG pour des dommages de quelque nature que ce soit (quel que soit le motif juridique) pouvant découler de l'utilisation du présent site Internet ou s'appuyant sur les informations publiées sur celui-ci.
 

Clause de non-garantie

Les informations publiées sont mises à disposition par Nutriswiss AG exclusivement pour l'usage personnel et à titre d'information. Elles peuvent être modifiées en tout temps et sans préavis. Nutriswiss AG n'assume aucune responsabilité et ne donne aucune garantie ou assurances quant à la justesse, l'intégralité et l'actualité des informations et des opinions publiées sur le site Internet Nutriswiss. En particulier, Nutriswiss AG n'est pas dans l'obligation de supprimer du site Internet Nutriswiss les informations qui ne sont plus actuelles ou de les signaler expressément comme telles.
 

Droits d'auteur

La totalité du contenu du site Internet Nutriswiss est protégée par le droit d'auteur. Toute exploitation non admise par la loi sur le droit d'auteur requiert une autorisation écrite préalable de la part de Nutriswiss AG. Ceci s'applique en particulier pour la reproduction, le remaniement, la traduction, l'enregistrement, le traitement ou la restitution de contenus dans des bases de données ou d'autres médias et systèmes électroniques. Les impressions et les téléchargements de pages du site Internet Nutriswiss ne sont autorisés que pour l'usage personnel, privé, et non commercial.
 

Droits des marques

Nutriswiss, le logo Nutriswiss et les marques des produits Nutriswiss sont des marques déposées de Nutriswiss AG.
 

Protection des données

Nutriswiss AG prend toutes les mesures nécessaires pour assurer la protection des données. Notamment, les données sont utilisées exclusivement pour un usage bien défini. Les données saisies dans des formulaires sur le site Internet ou envoyées à Nutriswiss AG par e-mail transitent via l'Internet public sans être cryptées et peuvent ainsi éventuellement être accessibles à des tiers. Les données dignes d'être protégées doivent être transmises par téléphone.
 

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un outil d'analyse d'audience Internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur les ordinateurs, pour aider le site Internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant l'utilisation du site seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilise cette information dans le but d'évaluer l'utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d'obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l'éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas l'adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Les utilisateurs peuvent désactiver l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de leur navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l'utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement des données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.
 

E-mails

Si Nutriswiss AG reçoit un e-mail et en l'absence d'une instruction divergente, il est admis que la communication peut se poursuivre par e-mail. Les utilisatrices ou utilisateurs reconnaissent que Nutriswiss AG n'a aucune obligation en lien avec le trafic d'e-mails. Toute responsabilité de Nutriswiss AG pour des dommages en tous genres imputables à des e-mails ou pour la perte de ceux-ci est exclue. Nutriswiss AG se réserve le droit de rejeter les e-mails comportant des fichiers joints présentant un danger potentiel.
 

Liens vers des sites Internet

Certains liens sur le site Internet Nutriswiss renvoient à des sites Internet tiers. Nutriswiss AG n'a aucune influence sur ceux-ci, raison pour laquelle Nutriswiss AG n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à la justesse, l'intégralité et la légitimité du contenu de tels sites Internet ainsi qu'à d'éventuelles offres et prestations de services contenues, et quant au respect des dispositions sur la protection des données.
 

Clause salvatrice

Si une disposition est ou devient nulle ou invalide, le reste de ces conditions n'en est pas affecté. Toute disposition nulle ou invalide doit être remplacée par une disposition valable se rapprochant le plus possible de la finalité économique de la disposition caduque. Il y a lieu de procéder de la même façon en cas de lacune manifeste.
 

Droit applicable et for

Toutes les relations juridiques établies suite à la consultation du site Internet Nutriswiss ou la consultation d'informations sont soumises au droit matériel suisse, sans tenir compte du droit international privé de la Suisse et à l'exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (CVIM). Les litiges, divergences d'opinion ou prétentions résultant de ou liés à l'utilisation du site Internet Nutriswiss relèvent exclusivement de la compétence des tribunaux ordinaires du siège de Nutriswiss AG.
 

Réserves de modification

Nutriswiss AG se réserve le droit de modifier et d'actualiser à tout moment les présentes dispositions. Les utilisatrices et les utilisateurs sont par conséquent tenus de consulter régulièrement le présent site Internet pour connaître les dernières dispositions auxquelles ils sont soumis.
 
Lyss, le 17 septembre 2013
DeutschEnglishFrançaisItalian