About the website / Disclaimer

 

Publisher

Nutriswiss AG
Industriering 30
3250 Lyss, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0) 32 387 48 48
Fax: +41 (0) 32 387 48 00
info@nutriswiss.ch

 

Contact

Mr Rüdiger Wendt
Head of Marketing

 

Disclaimer

By accessing the information published on the Nutriswiss AG website ("Nutriswiss Website"), you acknowledge that you have read and understood the Terms of Use below and you agree to abide by them without reservation.
 

Limitations of liability

Nutriswiss AG will not be held liable whatsoever for any action/prejudice resulting from use/misuse of any part or all of the content of the Nutriswiss Website. In particular, Nutriswiss AG will not be liable for damages of any kind whatsoever (irrespective of legal basis) incurred as a result of the use of any content made available via this website.
 

Limitations of warranty

The content of the Nutriswiss Website is intended for personal use and informational purposes only. It may be modified at any time and without notice. Nutriswiss AG accepts no liability for the information and opinions published on Nutriswiss Website and cannot guarantee in any way that they will be accurate, complete or current at all times. Nutriswiss AG is in particular not compelled to remove or expressly identify as such old content from the Nutriswiss Website.
 

Copyright

The entire content of the website is protected by copyright law. The complete or partial utilisation of the Website, insofar as it contravenes copyright law, is prohibited without Nutriswiss AG's prior written approval. This applies in particular for any reproduction, modification, translation, storing, adaptation or transmission of the (complete or partial) content of this website to databases or any other electronic archives or means. Permission is granted only to download and/or print in hard copy portions of the Nutriswiss Website for personal, private and non-commercial purposes.
 

Trademark rights

Nutriswiss, the Nutriswiss logo and Nutriswiss product names are all registered trademarks of Nutriswiss AG.
 

Data protection

Nutriswiss AG undertakes all reasonable steps to ensure that all data remains confidential. Your data will only be used for earmarked purposes. Please note that data entered in forms on the Website or sent by e-mail to Nutriswiss AG is transmitted in open, unencoded form via the Internet and may therefore be accessible to a third party. Confidential information should be given over the telephone.
 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google uses "cookies", which are text files stored on the user's computer to enable analysis of website usage. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating the use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate the IP address with any other data held by Google. Users can prevent cookies from being installed by changing the corresponding setting in the browser software; however, Nutriswiss AG would like to point out to the users that, if they make these settings, it may be the case that they may not be able to make full use of all of the functions of this website. By using the website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.
 

E-Mails

If you contact Nutriswiss AG by e-mail, it will be assumed, unless otherwise expressly stated, that all further communication may be undertaken via e-mail. The user agrees and acknowledges that Nutriswiss AG does not and shall not have any obligation regarding e-mail communications. Nutriswiss AG cannot be held liable for any loss or damage whatsoever resulting from the use of e-mails or loss thereof. Nutriswiss AG reserves the right to reject e-mails with potentially dangerous attachments.
 

Links

Certain links on the Nutriswiss Website forward you to other websites. Nutriswiss AG does not have any control or influence over these websites and therefore takes no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or legality of material on any website to which this website links, or for any offers or services they provide or for their compliance with data protection laws.
 

Severability clause

Should one or more individual parts of these terms be or become null and void or invalid, entirely or partly, the validity of the remaining part of these terms shall remain unaffected. The null and void or invalid clause shall in this case be replaced by a valid clause, which is as close as possible to the economic objective sought by the cancelled clause. The procedure shall be the same in the event that an omission is discovered.
 

Governing law and jurisdiction

All legal relations resulting from access to the Nutriswiss Website or from the use of the information provided by this website are subject to substantive Swiss law, regardless of Swiss private international law and excluding the Vienna Convention governing the contracts for international sales of goods (CISG). The user consents to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the Courts based where Nutriswiss AG has its headquarters, in all disputes, disagreements or claims arising from or relating to the use of this website.
 

Modification policies

Nutriswiss AG reserves the right to modify and update these terms at any time. Users are therefore under obligation to visit our website on a regular basis to check the most recent terms and conditions, as they form a legally binding agreement between users and Nutriswiss AG.
 
Lyss, 17th September 2013
DeutschEnglishFrançaisItalian

Impressum / Disclaimer

 

Herausgeber

Nutriswiss AG
Industriering 30
CH-3250 Lyss
Tel. +41 (0)32 387 48 48
Fax +41 (0)32 387 48 00
info@nutriswiss.ch
 

Ansprechpartner

Herr Rüdiger Wendt
Marketingleiter
 

Disclaimer

Durch das Abrufen der veröffentlichten Informationen auf dieser Website der Nutriswiss AG („Nutriswiss Website“) erklären Sie, dass Sie die nachfolgenden Bedingungen verstanden haben und damit vorbehaltlos einverstanden sind.
 

Haftungsausschluss

Jegliche Haftung der Nutriswiss AG für Folgen von Handlungen oder Unterlassungen ist ausgeschlossen, die gestützt auf die Gesamtheit oder einen Teil der Informationen auf der Nutriswiss Website erfolgt sind. Insbesondere ist jede Haftung der Nutriswiss AG für Schäden irgendwelcher Art (gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund) ausgeschlossen, die sich aus der Nutzung von oder gestützt auf die in dieser Website veröffentlichten Informationen ergeben können.
 

Gewährleistungsausschluss

Die publizierten Informationen werden von der Nutriswiss AG ausschliesslich zum persönlichen Gebrauch sowie zu Informationszwecken bereitgestellt. Sie können jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Die Nutriswiss AG übernimmt keine Gewährleistung und gibt keine Garantien oder Zusicherungen ab für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der auf der Nutriswiss Website publizierten Informationen und Meinungsäusserungen. Die Nutriswiss AG ist insbesondere nicht verpflichtet, nicht mehr aktuelle Informationen von der Nutriswiss Website zu entfernen oder sie ausdrücklich als solche zu kennzeichnen.
 

Urheberrechte

Der gesamte Inhalt der Nutriswiss Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der Nutriswiss AG. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Ausdrucke und Downloads von Nutriswiss Websites dürfen nur für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch hergestellt werden.
 

Markenrechte

Nutriswiss, das Nutriswiss Logo und die Nutriswiss Produktmarken sind registrierte Marken der Nutriswiss AG.
 

Datenschutz

Die Nutriswiss AG unternimmt alle nötigen Massnahmen zur Gewährleistung des Datenschutzes. Insbesondere werden die Daten nur zweckgebunden verwendet. Daten, welche auf der Website in Formularen eingegeben oder per E-Mail an die Nutriswiss AG übermittelt werden, werden unverschlüsselt über das öffentliche Internet versendet und sind somit möglicherweise Dritten zugänglich. Schützenswerte Daten müssen telefonisch übermittelt werden.
 

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf dem Computer der Nutzerinnen und Nutzer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website wir an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um die Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivität für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte dies Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall die IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Die Nutzerinnen und Nutzer können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechnde Einstellung der Browser Software verhindern; die Nutriswiss AG weist die Nutzerinnen und Nutzer jedoch darauf hin, dass sie in diesem Fall gegebenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären sich die Nutzerinnen und Nutzer mit der Bearbeitung der über die erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden. 
 

E-Mails

Falls die Nutriswiss AG eine E-Mail erhält und es keine ausdrückliche andere Instruierung gibt, wird angenommen, dass weiterhin via E-Mail kommuniziert wird. Die Nutzerinnen oder Nutzer anerkennen, dass die Nutriswiss AG in Bezug auf den E-Mailverkehr keinerlei Pflichten hat. Jede Haftung der Nutriswiss AG für Schäden irgendwelcher Art durch E-Mails oder Verluste derselben ist ausgeschlossen. Die Nutriswiss AG behält sich vor, E-Mails mit potentiell gefährlichen Dateianlagen abzuweisen.
 

Verknüpfte Websites (Links)

Gewisse Links auf Nutriswiss Websites führen zu Websites Dritter. Diese sind dem Einfluss der Nutriswiss AG vollständig entzogen, weshalb die Nutriswiss AG für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Rechtmässigkeit des Inhalts solcher Websites sowie für allfällige darauf enthaltene Angebote und Dienstleistungen sowie für die Einhaltung von Datenschutzbestimmungen keinerlei Verantwortung übernimmt.
 

Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine Bestimmung nichtig oder unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird der übrige Teil dieser Bedingungen davon nicht berührt. Im Falle der Nichtigkeit oder Unwirksamkeit einer Bestimmung ist diese durch eine Wirksame zu ersetzen, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung am nächsten kommt. In gleicher Weise ist zu verfahren, wenn eine Lücke offenbar wird.
 

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen, welche sich aus dem Zugriff auf die Nutriswiss Website oder dem Abrufen von Informationen ergeben, unterstehen materiellem Schweizer Recht, ohne Rücksicht auf das Internationale Privatrecht der Schweiz und unter Ausschluss des Wiener Kaufrechts (CISG). Streitigkeiten, Meinungsverschiedenheiten oder Ansprüche aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Nutriswiss Website, sind ausschliesslich durch die ordentlichen Gerichte am Sitz der Nutriswiss AG zu beurteilen.
 

Änderungsvorbehalt

Die Nutriswiss AG behält sich die jederzeitige Änderung und Aktualisierung der vorliegenden Bestimmungen vor. Nutzerinnen und Nutzer sind daher verpflichtet, regelmässig diese Website zu besuchen, um die aktuellen Bestimmungen einzusehen, an die sie gebunden sind.
 
Lyss, 17. September 2013
DeutschEnglishFrançaisItalian